Parliamentary Candidates

Lib Dem candidates for the upcoming Westminster General Election

The constituencies of Milton Keynes North and Milton Keynes Central are both within the borough of Milton Keynes. The Buckingham and Bletchley constituency is split between the Buckinghamshire and Milton Keynes local authorities, including (fairly obviously!) Buckingham along with some surrounding rural areas and Bletchley in Milton Keynes, along with Tattenhoe. 

Clare Tevlin is our candidate for Milton Keynes north (click here for more information).

James Cox is our candidate for Milton Keynes Central (click here for more information)..

Dominic Dyer is our candidate for Buckingham and Bletchley (click here for more information).

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.